Weird world of (not) reality…aka dreams.

I was awakened early this morning from one of the weirdest, scariest, craziest dreams I have ever had! I was pretty startled when I awoke, but not just from the dream itself, but also from how I was woken up.

Let me first explain to my readers that I am a firm believer in ghosts and spirits of all kinds, including ones that aren’t so casper the friendly ghost. I have experienced things in my life that most people would not even think to believe, however I don’t typically share my stories due to the fact that I ate the “you’re crazy” or “that didn’t really happen to you” looks and/or comments I have gotten before. If you would like to hear some of my experiences, leave me a comment and I will share some of them.

Anyways, with that being said, I will explain my dream.

It started with me, my cousin Jamie and my grandma and grandpa in a house. In my dream, my cousin had began to explain to me that she had seen the spirits of two little girls and an old woman in the house. she explained to me that they were evil and hateful spirits and that if I see them, I need to run. She said first, you’ll see a little girl and it all goes downhill after that.

Upon standing in the kitchen with Jamie, my eyes caught sight of a small child, black and white who plainly walked passed me, I never saw her face. I remember exactly what she was wearing, her hair, everything.

I listened to my cousin’s advice and ran, but I ran to my grandma and sat down at her feet. Once again, the spirit of the little girl made herself known to me. This time, I saw her face. She had no eyes, they were just sockets, black and dark, almost like a skeleton. In my dream, I put my face in my grandma’s lap then out of no where, I felt this searing pain in my back left side. In my dream, I screamed in agony and dropped to the floor to find that I had been bitten by the little girl. The scary part out of this whole unconscious ordeal was that the sharp pain I felt in my side is what woke me up. My eyes popped open and I could literally feel teeth in my skin. I laid there with my back arched, breathing hard and heavy until I couldn’t feel the pain anymore.

As I said before, I was quite frightened and found myself frantically looking around my room as if I would find someone there. Of course I didn’t, so I comforted myself by turning on a small light and tried to get back to sleep.

I woke up this morning and looked at my side but there was not a single mark.

Now I have had some pretty weird dreams before but this is,by far, the weirdest and scariest.

I hope that you don’t think I’m crazy but if you do that’s okay! Thanks for reading ladybugs and manbugs 🙂 Feel free to leave some comments!

Leave a Reply

