Bucket List

It is never a bad thing to have a ton of things you want to do and places you want to see in your lifetime, but to keep them safe and organized, why not make a list that way you can cross them off as you go along? I personally have a “bucket list” of my own that I am willing to share, however I have a lot of different things, so I’m only going to post my most important on here today. I will also add the things I have already achieved.

Things I want to do

  • Have pretty teeth (I need braces)
  • Move out of Mobile (I lived here my whole life)
  • Marry the person I love
  • Own a fancy/nice camera
  • Ride in a hot air balloon
  • Have a family
  • Have my writings published
  • Fly on a plane
  • See blue roses (favorite flowers)
  • See a volcano
  • Build my own house
  • Have a skeleton key for my house
  • Visit Pompeii

Things I have accomplished

  • Write a book (working on two right now)
  • Get a tattoo (cliche I know)
  • See a movie set
  • Go white-water rafting (so fun)
  • Build a snowman (more like an iceman lol)
  • See a waterfall
  • Go ice skating
  • Have a guy give me flowers
  • Make a build-a-bear
  • Go to Tennessee (love it)
  • Go to Dollywood
  • See penguins
  • Learn darkroom photography

Even if you have 10 things you really want to do, write them down and never give up on achieving them!

Thanks for reading ๐Ÿ™‚

5 thoughts on “Bucket List

    1. You’re welcome Kayla, it’s me, Angie ๐Ÿ™‚ just want you to know I love you, and that this reminded of the bucket list writing challenge back in creative writing ๐Ÿ™‚ But you’re goals are really aspiring and I’m glad you already accomplished some ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

