Words of Wisdom

For my first blog post, I decided to put out some encouraging words and phrases written by me. Share them with your friends for you never know who needs them.

1. Smile at people you pass by, it could brighten their day.

2. Sometimes a little rain brings a lot of sunshine!

3. Surround yourself with people who bring the best you.

4. The best things in life cannot be described or written about.

5. Drive and get lost for a day!

6. Let your eyes see what camera can’t.

7. Your insecurities don’t define you, you define you.

8. Be a bit of a mystery.

9. Sadness is not a weakness, it’s a strength.

10. Pick your battles wisely, not everything is worth fighting over.

These are just a sample of all the words of wisdom I have up my sleeve, but I feel like this is a good start. If you like these and want more, tell me, leave me a comment or email me at kmt1102@jagmail.southalabama.edu. I promise I will respond.

Leave a Reply

